Weekly Writing Challege: Power of Names – Friendsoulmate

Weekly Writing Challege: Power of Names

by Tim (tmoorewp) on March 17, 2014

via Weekly Writing Challege: Power of Names.

I have a name.

My name on this blog is ‘friendsoulmate’.

Or you could call me or my blog ‘Worldwide Friends’ or ‘Worldwide Soulmate’.

Such big and powerful names, meaningful and of great significance as I reach out to the world with one single objective of creating a blog that anyone and everyone can enter in looking for a friend and walking out happy that you have found a friend.

I am initially just scratching the surface, laying the foundation for the big friendship connection.   I visualize one day for this blog to be a virtual meeting place, an imaginary pub, a restaurant, a coffeeshop or any meeting place where you could come in and find a friend or soulmate and have a friendly chat.

‘Friendsoulmate’ – What power does the name provide?

Only time will tell, how my blog will justify my name.

Sincerely yours,

Friendsoulmate.

friends